DEAFctory

Deaf Comic Artists

ARTISTI:

Brittany Castle –  58Creativity.com

Pete McEachen –  petemstudio.com

Shawn Richardson –  srid4fun.blogspot.com ~ sridstudio.com

Adrean Clark – adreanclark.com ~ adreanaline.com

DOWNLOAD (Scarica la copia gratuita)

Austin Balaich fortnightcomics.com

Cece Bell cecebell.wordpress.com

Sue Clancy sueclancy.com

Matt Daigle mdaigletoons.com ~ thatdeafguy.com

Tami Davidson quietscribblings.blogspot.com

Jena Floyd jenafloyd.com

Bex Freund bexfreund.com

Tiphaine Girault tiphainegirault.com

Paul Guo baozicomics.com

Kendra Harness aslstuff.com

Maureen Klusza moeart.com

Awet Moges – instagram.com/thanatologist

David H. Pierce davideo.tv/comics

Carlisle Robinson carlisle-robinson.com

Destiny Slater reptonic.deviantart.com

Dack Virnig dackcube.com

Eric Wilson redhulk77@gmail.com