WFD
Zimbabwe National Association of the Deaf | ZIMNAD

Zimbabwe National Association of the Deaf | ZIMNAD

Indirizzo31 Chinamano AvenueHarareZimbabwe
Sito WebNon pervenuto
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/Deaf.Zimbabwe.Trust/
Emailzimnada@gmail.com

/ WFD Membri
Venezuela, Confederación Sordos de Venezuela (Consorven)

Venezuela, Confederación Sordos de Venezuela (Consorven)

IndirizzoEdificio Caribe, piso 2, Esquina SocarrasAv. Fuerzas Armadas, (Sede de Asociación de Sordos de Caracas)Caracas 1010Venezuela
Sito Webhttps://consorven.org/
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/consorven/
Emailpresidenciaconsorven@gmail.com

/ WFD Membri
Uruguay, Asociación de Sordos del Uruguay

Uruguay, Asociación de Sordos del Uruguay

IndirizzoHermanos Gil nº 945MontevideoUruguay
Sito Webhttps://www.asur.uy/
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/asur1928/
Emailsecretaria@asur.uy

/ WFD Membri
United States of America, National Association of the Deaf | NAD

United States of America, National Association of the Deaf | NAD

Indirizzo8630 Fenton Street, Suite 820Silver Spring MD 20910-3819United States of America
Sito Webhttp://www.nad.org
FacebookNon pervenuto
Emailhoward.rosenblum@nad.org

/ WFD Membri
United Kingdom, British Deaf Association | BDA

United Kingdom, British Deaf Association | BDA

Indirizzo356 Holloway Road3rd FloorLondon N7 6PAUnited Kingdom
Sito Webhttp://www.bda.org.uk
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/BritishDeafAssociation/
Emailbda@bda.org.uk

/ WFD Membri
United Arab Emirates Deaf Association

United Arab Emirates Deaf Association

Indirizzo
Hamdan Bin Mohammed Street127th St.AL Ain Abu Dhabi 83606United Arab Emirates
Sito Webhttp://www.uaedeaf.ae/
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/deafpravasimalayaleeuae/
Emailuae-deaf.a@hotmail.com

/ WFD Membri
Ukraine, Ukrainian Society of the Deaf | USD

Ukraine, Ukrainian Society of the Deaf | USD

Indirizzo74, Velyka VasylkivskaKiev – 150 03150Ukraine
Sito Webhttps://www.ecoi.net/en/document/1040648.html
FacebookNon pervenuto
Emailcputog@ukr.net

/ WFD Membri
Uganda National Association of the Deaf | UNAD

Uganda National Association of the Deaf | UNAD

Indirizzo
Plot No. 1601/1602, Kiwanga Namanve-MukonoKampalaUganda
Sito WebNon pervenuto
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/unadeaf.org/
Emailunad@infocom.co.ug

/ WFD Membri
Turkish National Federation of the Deaf

Turkish National Federation of the Deaf

Indirizzo
Osmanağa Mahallesi, Söğütlüçeşme CaddesiNo. 81, Kat 4, Daire.8Kadıköy-İstanbul Istanbul
Sito Webhttp://tsmf.org.tr/
FacebookNon pervenuto
Emailtsmf.sekretarya@gmail.com

/ WFD Membri
Togo, Association des Sourds du Togo

Togo, Association des Sourds du Togo

IndirizzoS/C Ecole EphphathaBP 2341LomeTogo
Sito WebNon pervenuto
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/assokoto.togo/?ref=page_internal
Emailsourdstogo@gmail.com

/ WFD Membri